Skip to content

Education Abroad Committee

All Faculty-Led Education Abroad Programs must be approved by the Education Abroad Committee before organizing and traveling. The EAC Members can be contacted for additional information concerning the program proposal process.

 
Committee Member Email Address
Dr. Mona Ray, Co-Chair mona.ray@morehouse.edu
Dr. Levar Smith, Co-Chair levar.smith@morehouse.edu
Dr. Jann Adams jann.adams@morehouse.edu
Dr. Denise Callejas denise.callejas@morehouse.edu
Dr. Corrie Claiborne corrie.claiborne@morehouse.edu
Dr. Michael Dillon michael.dillon@morehouse.edu
Dr. Mikki Harris mikki.harris@morehouse.edu
Dr. Ruihua Shen ruihua.shen@morehouse.edu
Dr. Cynthia Trawick cynthia.trawick@morehouse.edu
Dr. Miesha Williams miesha.williams@morehouse.edu
Ms. Jeanine White jeanine.white@morehouse.edu